Tether (USDT) Casinos for US Players: Who Pays Out, on Which Network
With Tether, the price isn’t the risk. The network is. USDT runs on several blockchains, each casino credits only the ones its cashier names, and Bovada warns that coins sent on the wrong one are lost. Nine of the 40 casinos we review pay withdrawals in USDT, and Super Slots is the only one we found that lets you choose the payout network.
Slots.lvSolana, $1,100, May 14
BetUSLitecoin, $850, May 15
Wild CasinoBitcoin, $14,500, May 16
IgnitionEthereum, $2,400, May 15
Wild CasinoTether (USDT), $3,200, May 15
No finish time recorded
Our only Tether request, $3,200 at Wild Casino on May 15, has no finish time in our log, so we can’t give a Tether payout time yet. The other bars are our only Solana, Litecoin and Ethereum results and our quickest Bitcoin result. One result per request, not a guarantee for your account.
Tether, or USDT, is a stablecoin built to track the US dollar. BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag, Super Slots, Bovada and Ignition run dollar balances, so a 100 USDT deposit is credited as about $100, and a $100 cashout comes back as about 100 USDT before fees. No price swings between deposit and withdrawal is the whole appeal, though Tether isn’t guaranteed to sit at exactly $1 every moment.
Getting it back is the harder part. Nine more casinos take USDT deposits but pay winnings in Bitcoin or by another method, and twelve are unclear, VIP-only or show only a Tether logo. We haven’t timed a completed Tether payout yet, so the rankings below rest on each casino’s published USDT terms, and we flag where a casino’s own pages contradict each other. Our instant withdrawal casinos page has the payouts we have timed in other coins.
Other coins: Bitcoin | Litecoin | Ethereum | Bitcoin Cash | Dogecoin | All deposit methods
Best Tether Casinos for US Players
All six pay you back in USDT. We ranked them on what they publish for Tether: the smallest and largest payout, how often you can cash out, the fee and the networks.
- Lowest cashout
- $20crypto
- Ways to get paid
- Crypto
- Wire
- Check
- Published payout time
- Aims to process within 24 hours
- Limits
- Litecoin $50,000 a week
Our cashier screenshot, Feb 2026Best for large Tether cashouts. The minimum is $20, BetOnline lists no USDT maximum, and you can request as many withdrawals as you like.
What BetOnline publishes for Tether: USDT deposits from $10 with no limit on ERC-20, TRC-20, BNB or Polygon; withdrawals processed within 24 hours, and its general crypto guide says up to 24 hours to reach your wallet. It also takes and pays USDC with the same limits and fees, though not on TRC-20.
Watch for: a fee of $1.50 to $25 by amount, and its pages don’t say which networks it pays USDT out on. Each deposit needs one full play-through before a withdrawal.
- Lowest cashout
- $20crypto
- Ways to get paid
- Crypto
- Wire
- Check
- Published payout time
- Crypto: within 24 hours
- Limits
- Litecoin up to $50,000; no Bitcoin max listed
Our cashier screenshot, Feb 2026Best for choosing your payout network. Super Slots is the only casino we found that lets you pick among several USDT withdrawal networks: ERC-20, TRC-20, BNB and Polygon.
What Super Slots publishes for Tether: withdrawals from $20 with no maximum listed, processed within 24 hours. Deposits from $10 on the same four networks. Same $1.50 to $25 fee schedule as BetOnline, and USDC with the same limits and fees.
Watch for: if you don’t pick a network, it says the payout may default to ERC-20. Payouts are limited to 10 a week, spaced at least a day apart.
- Lowest cashout
- $10Bitcoin, Litecoin, BCH, BSV or Lightning
- Ways to get paid
- Crypto
- Wire
- Check
- Other
- Published payout time
- Crypto: about 24 hours to process
- Limits
- Weekly: Bitcoin $100,000, Litecoin $200,000
Our cashier screenshot, Feb 2026Best for fee-free USDT payouts. Cafe charges no casino fee on Tether and lists no weekly USDT cap.
What Cafe publishes for Tether: $50 minimum and $2,500 maximum per USDT payment, one every 3 days. Cafe approves in about a day; its limits table then says 15 minutes and its payout FAQ up to an hour. Deposits from 5 USDT up to $5,000, on ERC-20 only; its pages don’t name a payout network.
Watch for: ERC-20 deposits mean paying Ethereum gas to send. The same help page also says one withdrawal per seven days for all methods. Slots.lv publishes the same Tether limits.
- Lowest cashout
- $10Litecoin, BCH, BSV or Lightning
- Ways to get paid
- Crypto
- Check
- Other
- Published payout time
- Bitcoin approval: about 24 hours
- Limits
- Bitcoin $90,000 a week; Litecoin $180,000
Our cashier screenshot, Feb 2026Best for clear network rules. Bovada pays Tether with no casino fee and spells out which networks will lose your money.
What Bovada publishes for Tether: $50 to $2,500 a payment and no more than $2,500 a week, with requests allowed every 15 minutes. Approval takes about 24 hours (24 to 48 in its page description) and the coins arrive within the hour. Deposits from 5 USDT up to $5,000, on ERC-20 only, and it warns that Base, Polygon, Arbitrum, BSC and Optimism mean lost funds; its pages don’t name a payout network.
Watch for: the $2,500 weekly limit, and every deposit has to be fully played through first. Ignition publishes the same Tether limits.
- Lowest cashout
- $150every method
- Ways to get paid
- Crypto
- Card
- Wire
- Published payout time
- 3 to 5 business days
- Limits
- $2,500 per request, one pending
Best Tether option at a smaller casino. BetWhale is the only casino outside the two big sister groups with a standard USDT payout row on its banking page.
What BetWhale publishes for Tether: withdrawals $150 to $2,500 per payment, no payout fee, 3 to 5 business days, one pending payout at a time. Deposits from $40 with no maximum.
Watch for: it takes USDT deposits on ERC-20 but pays out on TRC-20 only, so you need a Tron address to get paid. USDT deposits may carry a processing fee, while its terms say it charges no fees, and the terms’ payout section mentions only bank wire and Bitcoin details.
- Lowest cashout
- $20Bitcoin and Litecoin
- Ways to get paid
- Crypto
- Wire
- Check
- Other
- Published payout time
- Crypto: within 24 hours
- Limits
- Bitcoin up to $100,000; Litecoin $25,000
Our cashier screenshot, Feb 2026Best for one very large USDT payment. A single Tether withdrawal at Wild can reach $100,000, and it says requests are processed within 24 hours.
What Wild publishes for Tether: $200 to $100,000 per USDT payment, $100,000 a week, and no more than one request a day or two a week. Deposits from $20 on ERC-20, BNB, Polygon or TRC-20.
Watch for: our $3,200 Tether request at Wild in May has no recorded finish time. It lists the fee only as “Variable,” and its $200 minimum is the highest of the nine USDT payers. Both differ from our September review, which still shows $20 and $1.50 to $25.
Pick the Network Before You Copy the Address
The same Tether exists on several blockchains. A casino credits only the networks its cashier names, and USDT sent on any other may be lost. The network also decides what you pay to send it.
| Network | Runs on | What you need in your wallet | Paying casinos that name it |
|---|---|---|---|
| ERC-20 | Ethereum | ETH for gas, which rises and falls with demand | Cafe, Slots.lv, Bovada and Ignition deposits (only option); BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag, Super Slots and Wild deposits; Super Slots payouts; BetWhale deposits |
| TRC-20 | Tron | TRX or Tron energy for the network fee | BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag, Super Slots and Wild deposits; Super Slots payouts; BetWhale payouts only |
| BNB (BEP-20) | BNB Smart Chain | BNB for the network fee | BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag, Super Slots and Wild deposits; Super Slots payouts |
| Polygon | Polygon | POL for the network fee | BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag, Super Slots and Wild deposits; Super Slots payouts |
- Cafe, Slots.lv, Bovada and Ignition accept ERC-20 deposits only and don’t name a payout network. Bovada warns that Base, Polygon, Arbitrum, BSC and Optimism mean lost funds.
- Super Slots says a USDT payout may default to ERC-20 if you don’t pick a network, so choose before you confirm.
- BetWhale takes ERC-20 deposits but pays TRC-20 only, so give it a Tron address (they start with T) for withdrawals.
- No casino’s cashier terms list Solana for USDT. Among casinos that take USDT deposits only, Las Atlantis names ERC-20, TRC-20 and BEP-20, Red Dog and El Royale ERC-20 only, and BetNow ERC-20 and TRC-20.
Sending a USDT deposit
- Confirm the casino pays USDT back out, not just Bitcoin, and note which network it pays on.
- Match the network in your wallet to the cashier. ERC-20 only at Cafe, Slots.lv, Bovada and Ignition; ERC-20, TRC-20, BNB or Polygon at BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag, Super Slots and Wild.
- Check the minimum and keep gas in the wallet. Cafe, Slots.lv, Bovada and Ignition take from 5 USDT up to $5,000 a deposit; BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag and Super Slots from $10; Wild from $20; BetWhale from $40. Keep some ETH, TRX, BNB or POL for the network fee.
- Use a fresh address and save the record: amount, network, address, transaction hash and the casino’s deposit reference.
If the USDT doesn’t show up
No transaction hash means the payment never left your wallet or exchange, so check there before sending again. With a hash, look it up in the explorer for the network you used; Ethereum and Tron have separate explorers. If it is confirmed but not credited, send support the hash, network, amount, address and deposit reference. Cafe, Slots.lv, Bovada and Ignition say deposits under their minimum won’t be honored and that coins sent on an unsupported network are lost, so contact the casino straight away either way.
Payout Limits and Timing at the 9 Casinos That Pay USDT
Lowest minimum first. Each row is what that casino’s cashier and help pages say about USDT payouts, including the networks; when two of its pages give different numbers, you get both.
| Casino | Smallest USDT cashout | Most per payment | Weekly cap and frequency | Casino fee | Casino’s time estimate | Networks |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BetOnline | $20 | No limit listed | Not stated; unlimited requests | $1.50 to $25 | Within 24h; general crypto guide says up to 24h to your wallet | Deposits: ERC-20, TRC-20, BNB, Polygon. Payout network not stated |
| SportsBetting.ag | $20 | No limit listed | Not stated; up to 10 requests a week, 24h apart | $1.50 to $25 | Within 24h; general crypto guide says up to 24h to your wallet | Deposits: ERC-20, TRC-20, BNB, Polygon. Payout network not stated |
| Super Slots | $20 | No limit listed | Not stated; up to 10 requests a week, 24h apart | $1.50 to $25 | Within 24h; general crypto guide says up to 24h to your wallet | ERC-20, TRC-20, BNB, Polygon, both ways |
| Cafe Casino | $50 | $2,500 | None listed; one every 3 days (same page also says one a week for all methods) | None | About 24h to approve, then 15 minutes or up to 1h (pages differ) | Deposits: ERC-20 only. Payout network not stated |
| Slots.lv | $50 | $2,500 | None listed; one every 3 days | None | About 24h to approve (description says about 72h), then 15 minutes or up to 1h | Deposits: ERC-20 only. Payout network not stated |
| Bovada | $50 | $2,500, one every 15 minutes | $2,500 | None | About 24h to approve (description says 24 to 48h), then up to 1h | Deposits: ERC-20 only. Payout network not stated |
| Ignition | $50 | $2,500, one every 15 minutes | $2,500 | None | About 24h to approve, then up to 1h (another page says 24 to 48h) | Deposits: ERC-20 only. Payout network not stated |
| BetWhale | $150 | $2,500, one pending at a time | Not stated | No payout fee | 3 to 5 business days | Deposits: ERC-20. Payouts: TRC-20 only |
| Wild Casino | $200 | $100,000 | $100,000; 1 a day, 2 a week | “Variable” | Within 24h | Deposits: ERC-20, BNB, Polygon, TRC-20. Payout network not stated |
None of those clocks start until your deposit has been played through: once at Wild, BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag and Super Slots, and completely at Cafe, Slots.lv, Bovada and Ignition. A first payout usually brings an ID check too. These are the casinos’ estimates, not measurements. Our fast payout casinos page has the cashouts we have actually clocked, and compares cashout terms at all 40 casinos for every method.
What a USDT Cashout Costs: Casino Fees and Network Fees
BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag and Super Slots charge a flat fee by withdrawal size, from $1.50 to $25, and the same schedule for USDC. It matters on small cashouts and barely registers on large ones.
| Withdrawal | Casino fee | On a withdrawal of | Fee as a share |
|---|---|---|---|
| $20 to $100 | $1.50 | $50 | 3% |
| $100 to $500 | $2.50 | $250 | 1% |
| $500 to $1,000 | $3.75 | $750 | 0.5% |
| $1,000 to $5,000 | $5.00 | $2,500 | 0.2% |
| $5,000 to $10,000 | $6.25 | $7,500 | Under 0.1% |
| $10,000 to $25,000 | $7.50 | $20,000 | Under 0.05% |
| $25,000 to $50,000 | $8.75 | $40,000 | About 0.02% |
| $50,000 to $100,000 | $12.50 | $75,000 | Under 0.02% |
| $100,000 to $250,000 | $17.50 | $200,000 | Under 0.01% |
| $250,000 or more | $25.00 | $300,000 | Under 0.01% |
- The same three sister sites may also deduct the network fee from your balance for some addresses.
- Wild Casino gives no USDT fee figure, just “Variable,” and adds processing fees if you cash out before playing your deposit through once.
- BetWhale and Red Dog warn of a possible processing fee on USDT deposits, shown in the cashier.
- Network fees are usually higher on ERC-20, which pays Ethereum gas, than on TRC-20, BNB or Polygon, but they change with demand. The gap between what leaves your wallet and what the casino credits is your real cost.
Nine Casinos That Take USDT and Pay You in Something Else
At these casinos USDT only goes in. Their withdrawal tables and help pages leave Tether off the payout list, and your winnings leave as Bitcoin, or by wire, check or card where those are offered. Paid in Bitcoin, you swap a steady dollar coin for one whose price moves.
| Casino | USDT deposits from | Network named | Crypto payout instead | Crypto payout limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Casino Extreme | $10 | Not stated | Bitcoin or Litecoin (Ethereum only for winnings from an Ethereum deposit) | From $50; VIP limits (Silver: $2,000 a day, $4,000 a week) |
| Island Reels | Listed, no figure | Not stated | None for USDT depositors: Bitcoin payouts need winnings from a Bitcoin deposit | $5,000 a week; $1,000 on a first withdrawal |
| Las Atlantis | $40, no maximum (its Tether page says $20 to $10,000) | ERC-20, TRC-20, BEP-20 (Tether page) | Bitcoin | $150 to $2,500 per payout (its Tether page says a $250 Bitcoin minimum) |
| Lucky Tiger | $50 (up to $25,000) | Not stated | Bitcoin, after a deposit with that method | $2,000 a week |
| Miami Club | $25 (up to $2,500) | Not stated | Bitcoin (Ethereum is also marked for withdrawals) | From $100; $2,500 a week (its terms say $5,000) |
| Red Dog | $40 (may carry a processing fee) | ERC-20 only | Bitcoin | $2,500 per payout, one pending at a time |
| Rich Palms | Listed, no figure | Not stated | Bitcoin | $2,000 a week for new players |
| Shazam | $50 (up to $25,000) | Not stated | Bitcoin, after a deposit with that method | $100 to $2,000, $2,000 a week |
| SlotsandCasino | $25 | Not stated | Bitcoin | $25 to $2,500, $2,500 a week for standard members |
Not clear yet: MyBookie and Xbet take USDT from $20 but name no Tether payout on any page we could reach. BetUS lists USDT as a payout option but publishes only general crypto terms. Slots Paradise’s FAQ lists Tether payouts while its banking page shows no Tether. DuckyLuck’s USDT guide describes $25 to $2,500 payouts in up to 5 business days, while its help center says payouts go only to Bitcoin wallets. BoVegas takes USDT from $50 and has an unlabeled “all methods” payout row. BetNow takes USDT on ERC-20 and TRC-20 from $20 and offers crypto payouts without naming the coins. El Royale takes USDT on ERC-20 from $40, and some of its payout rows have no method name. Slots Empire pays USDT to VIP players only, from $150. Ask support before depositing USDT at any of these.
Cashing Out a Large USDT Balance
Five of the nine USDT payers stop at $2,500 a payment, so a big win can take weeks to leave. Choose a casino below, or type in your own cashier’s limits, to count the payments and date the last one.
- Payments needed
- 4
- Last payment
- $2,500
- Earliest it is all paid
- 10 days 1 hour
Scheduling math only. It doesn’t include a second review, network delays or a hold on your account.
USDT Casino Questions
Which casinos pay out in Tether?
Of the 40 casinos we review, BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag, Super Slots, Cafe, Slots.lv, Bovada, Ignition, BetWhale and Wild publish USDT withdrawals. Nine others list USDT as a deposit method only, nine more are unclear, and Slots Empire pays USDT to VIP players only.
Which USDT network should I use at a casino?
The one the cashier names. Cafe, Slots.lv, Bovada and Ignition take ERC-20 only. BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag, Super Slots and Wild take ERC-20, TRC-20, BNB or Polygon for deposits. Sending on a network the casino doesn’t list can mean losing the funds.
Can I withdraw USDT on TRC-20?
At Super Slots, which names ERC-20, TRC-20, BNB and Polygon for USDT payouts, and at BetWhale, which pays on TRC-20 only. Cafe, Slots.lv, Bovada and Ignition take ERC-20 deposits only and don’t name a payout network. BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag and Wild take TRC-20 deposits but don’t say which networks they pay out on.
What is the smallest USDT casino withdrawal?
BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag and Super Slots pay Tether from $20. Cafe, Slots.lv, Bovada and Ignition start at $50, BetWhale at $150 and Wild at $200.
Which casino pays the most USDT at once?
BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag and Super Slots list no maximum. Wild allows up to $100,000 per payment and per week. Cafe, Slots.lv, Bovada, Ignition and BetWhale pay up to $2,500 per payment, and Bovada and Ignition also cap USDT at $2,500 a week.
How fast is a Tether casino payout?
We haven’t timed a completed Tether payout: our $3,200 request at Wild in May has no recorded finish time. By the casinos’ own figures, Cafe, Slots.lv, Bovada and Ignition approve in about 24 hours and then pay within an hour, though some of their page descriptions say 48 or 72 hours. BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag and Super Slots process within 24 hours, and BetWhale takes 3 to 5 business days.
Are USDT casino withdrawals free?
Cafe, Slots.lv, Bovada, Ignition and BetWhale list no casino payout fee. BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag and Super Slots charge $1.50 to $25 by amount, and Wild lists a “Variable” fee. Network fees are separate and usually highest on ERC-20.
Do USDT deposits get crypto bonuses?
Often, but check that USDT counts as crypto for the offer. Cafe gives 300% up to $2,000 plus 150 spins on a first crypto deposit of $20 or more, with 40× wagering and seven days to finish, and Bovada offers 125% up to $1,250 on each of three crypto deposits. Expect a USDT payout to wait while any open bonus is reviewed. Our casino bonus comparison lists each offer’s wagering and cashout cap.
Is USDT the same as USDC?
No. Both are dollar stablecoins from different issuers. BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag and Super Slots take and pay USDC with the same limits and fees as USDT, but not on TRC-20, and Wild lists it alongside USDT. Cafe, Slots.lv, Bovada and Ignition don’t list USDC.
Is Tether better than Bitcoin for casino payouts?
It keeps your balance steady in dollars, but the limits can be lower. Bovada and Ignition cap USDT at $2,500 a week but pay up to $9,500 per Bitcoin payment and $90,000 a week. See our Bitcoin casinos guide for those limits casino by casino.
Track Every Transfer and Set a Limit
With USDT the network is part of the record, so log it with the date, amount, fee and transaction hash for every deposit and cashout, and save the casino’s statements. Winnings and crypto transfers can each have US tax consequences; start with the IRS guidance on gambling income and ask a tax professional about your own case.
A steady coin can make it easy to lose track, so decide on a budget before you deposit and don’t deposit again to chase losses. Support: call or text 1-800-MY-RESET for free, confidential help through the National Problem Gambling Helpline, or visit NCPGambling.org.





